MU announced spring Dean’s List

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

22 bi-county students tapped for academic honors

The University of Missouri in Columbia has announced its Dean's List for the spring semester.

Monett students cited for high academic performance were: Alexis Ehrhardt, Meghan Gaines, Brooke Madison, Joshua Nickell, Leticia Rivera and Biridiana Ortega Salas.

Recognized for academic achievement from Barry County were the following students:

• Cassville: Brooke Cornell, Jesseca Edie, Hailey Matthew.

• Seligman: Tanner Leonhardt.

• Shell Knob: Zachary Denton.

Lawrence County students making the cut for academic recognition follow:

• Aurora: William Bloss, Brayden Hall, Colton Spencer, Antonio Vazquez and Taylyn Williams.

• Mt. Vernon: Madeline Lasater, John Millsap, Jacob Stockton.

• Pierce City: Ragan Blinzler.

• Stotts City: Donell Kleiboeker, Dallas Kleiboeker.