Monett R-1 faculty honored for years of service

Thursday, July 18, 2013
Submitted photos

The Monett Community Teachers Association honored certified and classified employees of the R-1 School District with years of service certificates at the conclusion of the 2012-13 school year. Staff honored not present for the picture The following staff was honored for years of service but was not present for the picture. Classified staff Missy Caldwell, Robbie Davis, Weston George and Mike Larmer, five years; Tony Williams, 10 years; Marsha Long, Shannon Lyman and Ann McCully, 15 years; Daphne Brandt, 20 years; and Patty Leach, 25 years. Certified staff Kara Tinklepaugh and Megan James, received master's degrees; Jeremy Land, Marti Jones and Blair Powell, five years; and Peg Bryan, 15 years.