Spencer named to UM Deanís List

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Colton Spencer of Lawrence County, and Alexis Ehrhardt, of Barry County, have been named to the College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources Deanís List at the University of Missouri for the spring 2018 semester. Spencer is currently studying agricultural education. Ehrhardt is currently studying parks, recreation and sport.

ďBeing named to the Deanís List is an exceptional academic accomplishment,Ē said Bryan Garton, associate dean and director of academic programs. ďWe are very proud of each student, not only for their academic excellence, but also for the hard work and dedication to their academics and career preparation this past semester.Ē

To be named on the CAFNR Deanís List, students must maintain a term GPA of 3.5, a cumulative GPA of 3.0 and be enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours. Schools and colleges across the university have slightly different requirements.