Missouri Southern names local students to fall Deanís List

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Bi-county students have been named to the Dean's List at Missouri Southern State University in Joplin for the fall semester.

Students recognized earned a grade point average of at least 3.75 on a 4.0 scale. Students are grouped by their home towns.

Monett: Alyssa Brewer, Ashton Ratliff, Emily Brewer, Haley Henry, Jacqueline Ballay, Jairo Rueda, Karsyn Ballay, Leah Bradshaw, Melissa Ruiz and Rion Boyd.

Aurora: Jaycee Lee, Kalli Bolger, Kelsey Martin, Melanie Crider and Paige Carr.

Butterfield: Justin Dunivant and Tenika Haas.

Cassville: Alexa Callahan, Dean Sprinkle, Jacob Holz, Jessica Ball, Kiah-Grace Eden and Lindsey Halterman

Marionville: Rachel Mitts.

Miller: Dalyn Hadlock.

Mt. Vernon: Benjamin Crider, Cole Duncan, John Sappington, Melissa Baird, Skylar Thompson, Stanley Schmidly, Sydney Buffington and Whitney Rinker.

Pierce City: Ashley Burns, Brittany Rice, Evan McDunner, Holly Simmons, Jenny Kaiser, Lauren Kennedy and Sydney Larson.

Purdy: Deana Roller, Jayse Henderson, Jazmine Rodriguez and Matthew Hickman.

Seligman: Malissa Reynolds.

Stotts City: Steve Mails.

Verona: Griffen Heller, Noel French and Tera McGehee.

Wentworth (Pierce City High School): Kyle Hayes.