BarCo graduates make MSSU Deanís List

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Missouri Southern State University of Joplin announced recipients of its 2017 spring dean's list. The following Barry and Lawrence County students made the list, which recognizes full-time students who earned a GPA of 3.75 or above on a 4.0 scale while carrying 12 or more hours of credit courses:

Monett: Jacqueline C. Ballay, Leah K. Bradshaw, Alyssa N. Brewer, Emily A. Brewer, Caleb J. Blue, Alivia S. Gilliam, Haley N. Henry, Dalton L. Paynter, Briana T. Peterson, Cristobal Renteria and Jairo V. Rueda

Pierce City: Joshua D. Albright, Ashley E. Burns, Jenny Kaiser, Evan M. McDunner, Dusti Mae C. Nabors, Brittany L. Rice and Holly Sims

Purdy: Jayse S. Henderson, Matthew Hickman and† Jazmine Rodriguez

Verona: Griffen A. Heller and Ryan P. Jennings.