[Monett Times] Partly Cloudy ~ 73°F  
High: 87°F ~ Low: 69°F
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Lawrence County elected officials sworn into office

Friday, January 4, 2013

In the front row, from left, are: Judge Jack Goodman, 39th Circuit; Lawrence County Sheriff Brad DeLay; Joe Ruscha, eastern county commissioner; and Pam Fobair, Lawrence County public administrator. Back row, from left, are: Aaron Osten, surveyor; Doug Bowerman, Lawrence County assessor; David Box, western county commissioner, and Scott Lakin, Lawrence County coroner. [Times Photo by Melonie Roberts]
Swearing in ceremonies for Lawrence County elected officials took place on Monday, Dec. 31, 2012 at the historic courthouse in Mt. Vernon. Circuit

Judge Jack Goodman was sworn in by the Honorable Judge J. Edward Sweeney, retired. Other county officials were sworn in by Gary Emerson, Lawrence County Clerk.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration:

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.