[Monett Times] Fair ~ 52°F  
High: 71°F ~ Low: 47°F
Thursday, May 5, 2016


Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Students of the Quarter have been named at Scott Regional Technology Center in Monett. Pictured above is the a.m. class. In the first row, from left, is: Dylan Newell, Brenden Douglas, Eddie Owens, Joe Gulick Vandergrift, Joshua Antle, Billy Hooten, Zach Jones and Tyler Scott. Back row: Johnathan Humphries, Lisa Morlan, Sasha Carpenter, Sierra Petras, Dodie Becker, Kaytlin Eden, Allyson Cunningham and Cole Wells. Pictured below are the Students of the Quarter for the p.m. class. Pictured in the front row, from left, are: Ireland Mertens, Emily Heseman, Kristina Valderrama, Onalia Salas, Sarah Burton and Jordan Marion. Back row: Thomas Willis, Nicolas James, Caleb Stith, Toby Banks, Zach Thompson, Jake Fuldner, Andrew Brown, Jon Lines and Chase Brennan. Not present for the picture, was Kevin Soto.


© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.