[Monett Times] Overcast ~ 52°F  
High: 62°F ~ Low: 45°F
Monday, May 2, 2016


Monday, November 26, 2012

The Purdy FFA Chapter held its annual barnwarming on Friday, Nov. 2 in conjunction with the alumni's chili supper. Winners of the chili supper, were: Donnie Spears, hot; TJ White, hot; and Ted Abramovitz, best all-around. Sharon Henderson won the homemade ice cream title. The evening ended with the crowning of the barnwarming king and queen. Pictured above are the candidates. In the front, from left, are: Jayse Henderson, Brooke Cahalan, Deana Burch and Breanna Keeler. Back row: Jake Terry, Glen Scott, Jake Beaty and Luke Beaty. Crowned 2012 barnwarming king and queen were Brooke Cahalan and Glen Scott, senior candidates.

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.