[Monett Times] Overcast ~ 52°F  
High: 61°F ~ Low: 46°F
Monday, May 2, 2016


Friday, November 9, 2012

Monett Middle School has announced the A-B honor roll for 2012-13 seventh grade class. Students who earned a place on the honor roll are pictured above. In the front row, from left, are: David Ortega, Bailey Preston, Genesis Relyea, Tiffany Rollett, Melissa Sanchez, Garrett Tharp, Ruby Vela and Brady Wright. Second row: Josie Allcock, Sierra Armstrong, Joel Barrientos, Zach Blevins, Jacob Bouchard, Mary Breedlove, Alexia Clements, Susana Contreras and Natalie Wages. Third row: Shay Dalton, Chris Denton, Shayla Doss, Kaylee George, Caleb Hilton, Sam Holt, Joseph Hurst, Cameron Johnson and Trey Johnson. Back row: Emma Jones, Derek Keeton, Brennon Krueger, Katie Kurima, Caleb Long, Ariana Madison, Harriett Meyer, Brisa Meza, Misael Moreno and Derek Morrison. Not present for the picture was Shelby Michael.

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.