[Monett Times] Partly Cloudy ~ 64°F  
High: 65°F ~ Low: 43°F
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Drury University evening school dean's list announced

Friday, July 20, 2012

Drury University, in Springfield, has announced the evening school dean's list.

Among the students were: Melissa Brattin, Daisy Caez, Jose Caez, Charlene Dart, Sherry Dudick, Toni Fryling, Robyn Hancock, Kassie Hyde, Joshua McCaffrey, Courtney Mills, Sergio Munoz, Emily Willis and Melissa Woodward, all of Monett; Morgan Burnaugh and Michael Cunneen, of Aurora; Sarah Bacon, Heather Edmondson and Mary Nunley, of Cassville; Michelle Dodson and Chelsea Hoover, of Freistatt; Bailey Campbell, Stephanie Campbell and Debra Hughes, of Marionville; Jimmy Mangold, Sr., of Mt. Vernon; Ernest Freeman, of Pierce City; Merry Alden and Rhonda Schilly, of Purdy; Thomas McCormick, of Verona; Marjourie Mann, of Washburn; and Kelley Hagebusch, of Wentworth.

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.