[Monett Times] Overcast ~ 50°F  
High: 61°F ~ Low: 46°F
Monday, May 2, 2016


Wednesday, June 27, 2012

The VFW officers have been named for the Tom Wolfe Memorial Post #4207. Pictured in the front row, from left, are: Dick Gibson, adjutant; Richard Redshaw, quartermaster; Dennis Houseman, senior vice-commander; Ken Madison, commander; David Thurman, junior vice-commander; and Don Francisco, service officer. Back row: Terry Clay, judge advocate; Amber White, chaplain; Seth White, trustee; Norm Shepard, home committee; Chuck Wakefield, home committee and Don Reis, trustee.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration:

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.