[Monett Times] Mostly Cloudy ~ 59°F  
High: 75°F ~ Low: 48°F
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016

PES names honor roll students

Friday, June 8, 2012

Purdy Elementary School has announced its honor roll for the fourth quarter of the 2011-12 school year. Students are listed below by grade and achievement level.

Third graders named to the All-A Honor Roll are: Dawson Abramovitz, Tanner Fly, Drew Graham, Mason Harkey, Clay Henderson, Connie Lee, Audrey Lowe, Kinsley Mattingly, Lauren Schallert, Macy Terry, Rylee Boyd, Zack Brewer, Jaci Moore, Eduardo Rodriguez, Andres Aldaba, Bailey Aust, Erik Cruz, Daniela Hernandez, Matthew Nichols, Anna Pippin and Daniel Robles.

Fourth grade All-A Honor Roll students include: John Brown, Shelby Haskins, Elizabeth Hoffman, Michael Brown, Joy Grace, Scotty Henry, Grace Robertson, Sean Thomas and William Gallant.

Third graders named to the B Honor Roll are: Aubrey Knatcal, Sydni Lakey, Zach McCool, Osiel Aldava, Kelly Boling, Josua Ibarra, Oscar Ortega, Sydney Rea, Bayleigh Robbins, Collin Stanford, Lizandro Villa, Alvaro Avila, Tyles Key, Paul Oldnettle and Alex Villa.

Fourth grade B Honor Roll students include: Jasmine Avila, Zane Brown, Samuel Burnside, Maria Cecenas, Bradley Gardener, Ezequiel Gaucin, Heather Greenway, Sarah Hilburn, Charlie Mitchell, Kassidy Mosell, Johan Rodriguez, Isaiah Vasquez, D.J. White, Angel Delos Santos, Kahleb Dotson, Samantha Hestdalen, Andrew Martinez, Asahel Rodriguez and Kylie Wood.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration:

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.