[Monett Times] Fair ~ 50°F  
High: 70°F ~ Low: 47°F
Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Purdy High School announces fourth quarter honor roll

Friday, June 1, 2012

Purdy High School has announced its honor roll for the fourth quarter of the 2011-12 school year. Students are listed below by grade and achievement level.

Named to the A Honor Roll from the senior class were: Devon Bennett, Sara Clay, Kristyn Cornman, Alejandra Gomez, Shelby Lakey, Taylor Moller, Rachael Neill, Vanessa Ortega, Addy Roller, Carlee Shellenberger and Tori Wood.

Juniors on the A Honor Roll were: Josh Antle, Heath Burnside, Kaitlyn Carpenter, Jacquelyn Hughes, Chelsea Mareth, Phillip Roller, Jacey Staponski, Cameron Terry, Susan Vang and Madison Vice.

Sophomores named to the A Honor Roll were: Deana Burch, Ruben Ibarra, Tanner Marshall and Kelton Mattingly.

Making the A Honor Roll from the freshman class were: Jayse Henderson, Billie House, Robert Moody, Juaquin Robles, Danieal Smith, Katherine Wise, Emily Wolf and Mai Yang.

Making the B Honor Roll for the senior class from the senior class were: Cindy Garcia, Montana Haddock, Alex Haworth, Elizabeth Heiney, Cristobal Ibarra, Tyler Lowery, Garen Nelson, Edith Villa, Drew Williams, Nathan Wolf and Judy Yang.

Juniors named to the B Honor Roll were: Kaitlin Brigman, Brooke Cahalan, Russell Gonzalez, Alyssa Gwin, Kendra Hall, Brittany Hayes, Isel Ibarra, Tyler Jones, Devan Keeler, Sarah Ly, Esmeralda Perez, Taylor Reynolds, Cynthia Salas, Jesus Salazar, Magaly Serrano, Bailey Spears, McKenzie Swinford, Keevin Walker, Hayle Wedel, Mattie White and Vang Yang.

Sophomores named to the B Honor Roll were: Jessica Ball, Jake Beaty, Macey Breeding, Brent Cornman, Doni Rae Craig, Dana Cunningham, Alissa Graham, Ashley Lowery, Megan Schilly, Tyler Scott and Yeng Yang.

Freshmen on the B Honor Roll were: Brady Aust, Jeffrey Austin, Stephanie Gaucin, Jose Gomez, Kathlyn Hughes, Brayden Jones, Lino Perez, Kailey Pettit, Jazmine Rodriguez, Collin Rupp, Makayla Sullivan, Shelby Thomas, Megan Whitcomb and Lucas White.

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.