[Monett Times] Fair ~ 61°F  
High: 68°F ~ Low: 43°F
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Purdy Elementary announces honor roll

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Purdy Elementary School has announced its honor roll for the third quarter of the 2011-12 school year.

Third graders named to the All-A Honor Roll are: Drew Graham, Clay Henderson, Connie Lee, Audrey Lowe, Kinsley Mattingly, Lauren Schallert, Macy Terry, Rylee Boyd, Jaci Moore, Eduardo Rodriguez, Andres Aldaba, Bailey Aust, Erik Cruz, Daniela Hernandez, Paul Oldnettle and Anna Pippin.

Fourth grade All-A Honor Roll students include: John Brown, Shelby Haskins, Elizabeth Hoffman, Kassidy Mosell, Michael Brown, Joy Grace, Sean Thomas, Scotty Henry and William Gallant.

Third graders named to the B Honor Roll are: Dawson Abramovitz, Tanner Fly, Zach McCool, Osiel Aldava, Kelly Boling, Zack Brewer, Joshua Ibarra, Oscar Ortega, Bayleigh Robbins, Collin Stanford, Lizandro Villa, Tyles Key, Matthew Nichols, Daniel Robles and Alex Villa.

Fourth grade B Honor Roll students include: Jasmine Avila, Zane Brown, Maria Cecenas, Ezequiel Gaucin, Sarah Hilburn, Charlie Mitchell, Johan Rodriguez, Hunter Thomas, DJ White, Heather Greenway, Angel Delos Santos, Samantha Hestdalen, Ashlie Johnson, Anastasia Ohler, Grace Robertson, Asahel Rodriguez and Kylie Wood.

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.