[Monett Times] Fair ~ 79°F  
High: 82°F ~ Low: 64°F
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

SkillsUSA has awards ceremony

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

SkillsUSA District contests for Southwest Area Career Center students and teachers were held in February. SWACC held a special awards ceremony in a morning and afternoon session on March 6. Award winners from the a.m. class are pictured above. In the front frow, from left, are: Jorie Nichols, Emma Verstraete and Tarek Masri. Second row: Abby Hearn, Laura Lopez, Melissa Brauer, Kody Clines, Drew Ezell and Kyle Hayslip. Back row: Tyler Lowery, Austin Broyles, Tim Curry, Austin Nickell, Cole Walden and Brandon Wicker. The p.m. award winning students are pictured below. In the front row, from left, are: Jaira Ragland, Jordan Hancock, Mayra Guerra, Megan Ebright, Mitzi Soto, Oralia Salas, Cyler VanDenBerb and Josh Krueger. Second row: MacKenzie Lay, Nikki Thompson, Marcela Rangel, Rebecca Erickson, James Vaughn, Travis Moore, Kaylee Barnes, Ashley Kuoppamaki and Jessica Ruch. Back row: Will Turner, Brandon Jackson and Thomas Willis.


© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.