[Monett Times] Overcast ~ 50°F  
High: 61°F ~ Low: 46°F
Monday, May 2, 2016

Dean's lists announced

Friday, February 3, 2012

Crowder College

Crowder College has announced the dean's list for the fall 2011 semester. Students must maintain a 3.5 grade point average for the semester and take 12 or more hours to be named.

Area students named to the honor are: Angus Akin, Kelly Ballew, Candice Francisco, Crystal Mourning, Shannon Patrick and Rebecca Simpson, all of Aurora; Ramon Barrientos and Bryanna Stewart, of Butterfield.

Megan Aldridge, Amanda Anderson, Korey Banks, Jessica Barrientos, Joshua Boley, Stephanie Branham, Katelyn Brisco, Kayle Clere, Ariel Cook, Staci England, Timothy Frieze, Allison Gentry, Michael Godsey, Johnda Gosnell, Sherry Graff, Kendra Hadlow, Mackenzie Hickman, Jillian Hoover, Jackson Hoover, Marilyn Hughes, Tressamae Jines, Erma Mast, Janay Myers, Sherah Selby, Alice Shake, Stephanie Sizemore, Trevor Tanner, Lindsey Turner, Sagrario Urbina, Rosa Venegas and Hilari Zebert, all of Cassville.

Matthew Boles, Elizabeth Corter and Rachel Michael, all of Eagle Rock; Briana Easley, Kaitlin England, Donnetta Lee, Brianna Meyer, Larry Meyer, Cuauthemoc Naranjo, Kenneth Nichols, Alesha Odenbrett and Ashton Scott, all of Exeter; and Troy Moose, of Marionville.

Douglas Aldridge, Travis Bailey, Amber Brown, Anabell Burnett, Katherine Campbell, Anthony Collins, Cayla Conrad, Hannah Ennes, Tori Grainger, Kyla Harvey, Kristin Haskins, Brittany Huebner, Rebecca Jones, Karissa Leach, Andy McCaslin, Valorie Nowlin, Briana Peterson, Trenton Stark, Katelyn Upchurch, Nancy Valenciano, Kathleen Velasquez, Cher Wheeler, Travis Wormington, Timothy Younker and Stormi Zies, all of Monett.

Ashley Eggleston, Forrest Thompson and Logan Albers, all of Mt. Vernon; Azia Donnini, Stevie Freeman, Jared Frey, Bradley Garman, Kelsei Krueger, Rachel Miller, Bethany Parrigon and Heather Poage, all of Pierce City; Philip Anderson, Cody Cantwell, Rachelle Hickman, Josiah Jones, Kob Lor, Hollie Murray, Adrian Reed, Brittany Smith and Rebecca Zuno, all of Purdy; Kayla Eagan, Ryan Mitchell, Eric Royer, Elaina Trager, all of Seligman.

Zachary Cameron, Amanda Epperly, Patric Maher, Sarah Miller and Shelbi Shipman, all of Shell Knob; Erin Woody, of Stotts City; Stephanie Koehler and Taylor McGrew, of Verona; Jacob Epling, Jamie Gundel, Jared Hinde, Marisela Jimenez, Sabrina Moore, Jessica Pendergraft, Matthew Snyder and Amy Swan, all of Washburn; Katie Kelley, of Wentworth; Ramona Anderson and Amanda Cook, of Wheaton.

University of Missouri

The University of Missouri in Columbia has announced the dean's list for the 2011 fall semester.

Area students honored are: Kellen Bounous, Maggie Costley, Sarah Dahlstrom, Jacques du Plessis, Brianna Petersen, Farah Qureshi, Sean Qureshi, Andrew Sligar and Hannah Sperandio, all of Monett; Vincent McCracken, of Cassville; Dalton Brown, of Exeter; Kayla Blevins, of Aurora; Franklin Cheek, Michelle Curl, Aubrey Ellison and Jaron Lester, all of Mt. Vernon.

William Jewell College

Brit Isbell, of Monett, and Corey Krebs, of Mt. Vernon, were named to the dean's list at William Jewell College in Liberty for the 2011 fall semester. To qualify for the dean's list, a student must earn at least a 3.5 grade point average while carrying 14 or more semester hours.

Park University

Park University in Parkville has announced the dean's list for the fall 2011 semester. Area students receiving the honor include: Jamie Craig, Hayley LaGarce and Jacob, all of Monett.

To qualify for the list, students must earn a semester grade point average of 3.6 or better and completed 12 or more graded hours.

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.