[Monett Times] Fair ~ 59°F  
High: 66°F ~ Low: 47°F
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016

Dean's lists announced

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Drury University

Drury University in Springfield has announced the dean's list for the fall 2011 semester. Among the students named were: Samantha Gripka, of Aurora; Aaron Hubbard, of Marionville; Erin Carnes, Desirae Fowler, Sara Hammond and Rattanaporn Maliton, all of Monett; Wilson Cowherd, Nichole Norgard and Savannah Davis, all of Mt. Vernon; and Nathaniel Cochran, of Verona.

College of the Ozarks

Tiffany Dohn, of Monett, was named to the College of the Ozarks' 2011 dean's list at Point Lookout. Dohn is a 2009 Purdy High School graduate. To qualify for the dean's list, students must maintain a 3.6 minimum grade point average during the semester and carry at least 15 credit hours.

Fontbonne University

Ethan Kristek, of Aurora, was named to the 2011 fall semester dean's list at Fontbonne University in St. Louis. Kristek is pursuing a bachelor of science degree in speech-language pathology and earned a grade point average of 3.7 or higher.

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.