[Monett Times] Fair ~ 61°F  
High: 71°F ~ Low: 47°F
Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Students named to MSSU dean's list

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Missouri Southern State University in Joplin has released the dean's list for the fall 2011 semester.

Area students named to the honors list are: Jordan Lauffer, John Mitchell and Jonathan Sadler, all of Aurora; Emily Carroll, Jessica Heston, Molly Hopper and Brittany Linenbrink, all of Cassville; Elizabeth Colley, Shane Gumm, Shery Hill and Christopher Rowe, all of Miller.

Brook Bounous, Kyle Coatney, Kyle Doss, Leo Eggert, Michelle Eggert, Megan Gonzalez, Stefanie Pierce, Jesse Poynter, Christopher Trout, Nathan Wilson, Cindy Xiong and Keshia Young, all of Monett; Ashton Botts, Jennifer Hood, Megan Massie, Erica Roberson, Anthony Taylor, Brock Campbell, Sandra Conrad, Ronald Weldy and Holly Zullig, all of Mt. Vernon.

Susan Case, Tiffany Johnson and Nao Vang, all of Pierce City; Chelsea LaNore, Chelsea Marshall, Brooke Swadley and Tammie Wormington, all of Purdy; Valerie Gilmartin, of Verona; Kimberly Iman, Michael Pisanti, Isaac Plumb and Rebecca Prince, all of Wentworth.

The Deans from Missouri Southern's four Schools (Arts & Sciences, Business Administration, Education and Technology) recognized full-time students who earned a grade point average of 3.75 or above on a 4.0 scale. The students qualified for the honor by earning the required GPA while being enrolled in 12 or more hours of credit courses.

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.