[Monett Times] Overcast ~ 52°F  
High: 62°F ~ Low: 45°F
Monday, May 2, 2016

PHS announces first quarter honor roll

Friday, November 11, 2011

Students named to the A and B honor rolls at Purdy High School for the first quarter of the 2011-12 school year have been announced.

Named to the A honor roll from the senior class are: Kristyn Cornman, Montana Haddock, Logan Hall, Alex Haworth, Rachael Neill, Garen Nelson, Quinlan O'Hagan, Addy Roller, Drew Williams and Nathan Wolf.

Juniors on the A honor roll are: Josh Antle, Kendra Hall, Jacquelyn Hughes, Taylor Reynolds, Cynthia Salas, Jacey Staponski, Cameron Terry, Madison Vice and Hayle Wede.

Sophomores named to the A honor roll are: Kelton Mattingly.

Making the A honor roll from the freshman class were: Jayse Henderson, Billie House, Brayden Jones, Robert Moody, Juaquin Robles, Danieal Smith, Makayla Sullivan, Lucas White, Katherine Wise and Emily Wolf.

Making the B honor roll for the senior class are: Devon Bennett, Chrissy Bland, Ben Cooper, Misty Gleason, Alejandra Gomez, Cody Hall, Elizabeth Heiney, Morgan Jacobs, Taylor Moller, Carlee Shellenberger, Stephen Vang, Edith Villa, Danielle Wieferich, Tori Wood and Judy Yang.

Juniors named to the B honor roll are: Nat Alden, Heath Burnside, Kaitlyn Carpenter, Alyssa Gwin, Tyler Jones, Devan Keeler, Sarah Ly, Chelsea Mareth, Phillip Roller, Magaly Serrano, Bailey Spears, David Thomas, Susan Vang, Keevin Walker, Mattie White and Vang Yang.

Sophomores named to the B honor roll are: Jessica Ball, Jake Beaty, Deana Burch, Brent Cornman, Doni Craig, Melanie Heston, Ruben Ibarra, Ashley Lowery, Tanner Marshall, Jesus Perez, Megan Schilly, Tyler Scott and Jared Smith.

Freshmen on the B honor roll are: Stephanie Gaucin, Jose Gomez, Lino Perez, Kailey Pettit, Jazmine Rodriguez, Collin Rupp, Shelby Thomas, Megan Whitcomb and Mai Yang.

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.