[Monett Times] Partly Cloudy ~ 61°F  
High: 64°F ~ Low: 41°F
Sunday, May 1, 2016

Monett Lions Club officers announced

Thursday, September 8, 2011

In the front row, from left, are: Dori Minton, Lion Tamer; Zana Botzow, secretary; Rob Davis, president; Leo Eggert III, vice president; and Bob Davis, board member. Back row: Darci Klick, board member; Matt Wages, immediate past president and chairman of the board; Frank Rauen, board member; Kent Wise, treasurer; Bill Botzow, membership chairman and board member. Not pictured are: Cecil Mayer, Tail Twister and board member; and Rick Minton, board member.
Monett Lions Club officers for 2011-12 are pictured above.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration:

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.