[Monett Times] Mostly Cloudy ~ 82°F  
High: 82°F ~ Low: 63°F
Thursday, May 26, 2016

Purdy High School announces fourth quarter honor roll

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Purdy High School has announced its honor roll for the fourth quarter of the 2010-11 school year. Students are listed below by grade and achievement level.

Named to the A Honor Roll from the senior class were: Tyler Fletcher, Jessica James, Brittany Mareth, Rebecca Neill, Audrey Patton, Shelby Scott, Brittany Smith, Jennie Smith, Brooke Swadley, Madeline Tate, Shelby White and Carissa Willey.

Juniors on the A Honor Roll were: Kristyn Cornman, Rachael Neill, Vanessa Ortega, Addy Roller and Judy Yang.

Sophomores named to the A Honor Roll were: Kaitlyn Carpenter, Kendra Hall, Chelsea Mareth, Sophia Parmenter and Jacey Staponski.

Making the A Honor Roll from the freshman class were: Doni Rae Craig, Dillon Lowe, Kelton Mattingly and Jesus Perez.

Making the B Honor Roll for the senior class from the senior class were: Hanna Akhtar, Michaela Analla, Andrew Brandt, Marisol Carrillo, Kaitlan Foland, Dana Hull, Joab Salazar, Nicole Terry, Riley Veith, Vince Wieferich, Fuchee Yang, Megan Aldridge, Laci Asbrock, Tabitha Brown, Colton Coy, Alicia Garcia, Kevin Miller, Landon Terry, Tou Vang, Jose Villa and Brady Wormington.

Juniors named to the B Honor Roll were: Alejandra Gomez, Alex Haworth, Taylor Moller, Garen Nelson, Drew Williams, Nathan Wolf, Tori Wood and Tyler Lowery.

Sophomores named to the B Honor Roll were: Josh Antle, Heath Burnside, Brooke Cahalan, Taylor Reynolds, Phillip Roller, Cynthia Salas, Bailey Spears, Cameron Terry, David Thomas, Madison Vice, Hayle Wedel, Mattie White and Vang Yang.

Freshmen on the B Honor Roll were: Michaela Adams, Jessica Ball, Jake Beaty, Macey Breeding, Brent Cornman, Dana Cunningham, Careya Garcia, Isaura Garcia, Esmeranda Granados, Carleigh Hall, Jacob Henderson, Jennifer Hernandez, Melanie Heston, Alex Mareth, Tanner Marshall, Clarissa Nunez, Justice O'Hagan, Nicholas Robbins, Megan Schilly, Tyler Scott and Jared Smith.

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.