[Monett Times] Partly Cloudy ~ 68°F  
High: 72°F ~ Low: 51°F
Friday, Sep. 30, 2016

Monett 2011-12 officers

Friday, June 10, 2011

The 2011-12 Monett FFA officer team is pictured above. In the front row, from left, are: Bailey Pfitzner, vice-president and Skye Brabant, reporter. Second row: Leanna Marion, historian; Brittany Schultz, reporter; and Faith Schmidt, parliamentarian. Third row: Bailey Petersen, chaplain; Jessica Schad, vice-president; and Hayley Long and Cassidy Franke, secretary. Fourth row: Jared Childress, president; and Luis Medrano, treasurer. Not pictured is Kole Eden, sentinel.

Related subjects

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.