[Monett Times] Overcast ~ 30°F  
High: 38°F ~ Low: 21°F
Sunday, Mar. 1, 2015

MHS athletes earn post season honors

Friday, June 3, 2011

The 2011 All-Conference and All-District baseball squads were released this week and Monett was well represented.

The Cubs' Jake Smith, Marcus Enloe and Jesse Bremer were selected first team All-Conference.

Aaron Patton and Doug Aldridge received second team All-Conference honors and Marcus McCaffrey and Andy Hagedorn were All-Conference honorable mentions.

Smith and Enloe were selected first team All-District. Bremer, Patton, Aldridge, Colton Phillips and Hagedorn were selected second team All-District,

A complete list of the the All- and District selection can be found at www.monett-times.com.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.

© 2015 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.