[Monett Times] Fair ~ 50°F  
High: 64°F ~ Low: 41°F
Sunday, May 1, 2016

Monett youth baseball

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

The 2011 Missouri Loan Center tee ball team is pictured above: In the front row: from left, are: Anna Ortega, Bishop Morrison, Gunner Creed, Diego Ortega and Colton Hagewood. Second row: Kyler Ellison, Devon Fisher, Molly Poole, Shaelgn Gonzalez and Sadie Camp. Third row: coaches Courtney Ellison, LeRoy Ellison and Bucky Morrison. [Photo by LaDonna McVay]

The 2011 Copeland Construction baseball team is pictured above. In the front row, from left, are: Jayden Hohensee, Evan Haskins, Aidan Branch, Conner Arvin, and Aiden Copeland. Second row: Hunter Lee, Bo Stephens, Isaac Ticknor, Allyson Inman, Aidan Smith and Reed Snyder. Third row: coaches Josh Copeland and Brian Smith. [Photo by LaDonna McVay]

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration:

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.