[Monett Times] Fair ~ 68°F  
High: 78°F ~ Low: 59°F
Friday, May 6, 2016

Pierce City All-Conference Academic Athletes names

Monday, June 14, 2010

Pierce City High School athletes who qualify for Spring River Valley Conference Academic All-Conference honors have been announced.

Students are recognized for both athletic participation and academic performance by maintaining a high grade point average.

Boys named to the honor are Eric Parrigon, Cody Fitchpatrick, Cedric O'Hara, Garron Cantrell, Ian Brottlund, Jordan Saffer, Aaron Crouch, Andrew Schlup, Caleb Adams, Colton Dunn, Mitchell Gibson, Trenton Boykin, Timmothy Walters, Gavin Bremer, Nicolas Prescott, Kyle Crouch, Jared Barchak, Jim Conley and Garret Garman.

Girls tapped for the recognition were Tiffany Haase, Jazmine Parra-Navarro, Kim Velten, Krishna Merriman, Emily Ashley, Taylor Mettlach, Brianna Zebert, Rebecca Hatfield, Trystann Acheson, Faith Strong, Katelyn Thompson, Libby Younker, Amanda Zabala, Mattie Parrigon, Sara Stearns, Brittany Young, Makina Kelley, Jade Winsea, Jennifer Velten, Kaelyn Osborn, Megan Golubski, Bethany Parrigon, Abby Ashley, Katey Hansen, Abby Fitchpatrick, Annie Kelley, Johanna Parra-Navarro, Kimberly Parrigon, Kelsie Baldwin, Chelsey Levingston, Rachel Miller, Rebecca Younker and Grace Parrigon.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration:

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.