[Monett Times] Fog/Mist ~ 43°F  
High: 67°F ~ Low: 46°F
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Monett Speedway winners from weekend announced

Monday, April 19, 2010

Feature and heat winners from Monett Speedway's races on April 18 have been announced and are listed below.

Bombers: heat and feature winner, Rusty Forrest

Pro-4: heat winner, Chris Schudy; and feature winner, Pat Schudy.

Rookies: heat winners: Clayton Powell and Cole Wells; and feature winner, Cole Wells

B-Mods: heat winners: Billy Dalton, Steve Muilenburg and Wayne Graybeal; and feature winner, Steve Muilenburg

A-Mods: heat winners: Steve Muilenburg, Johnny Bone and Erick Maggard; and feature, Erik Maggard.

Late Models: heat winners: Shane Essary and Justin Wells; and feature winner, Justin Wells.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration:

© 2016 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.