[Monett Times] Light Rain ~ 63°F  
High: 70°F ~ Low: 52°F
Thursday, Apr. 24, 2014

Contact Us

Contact Us
General Contact Information:

Physical AddressMailing Address:
The Monett TimesThe Monett Times
505 BroadwayP.O. Box 40
Monett, MO 65708Monett, MO 65708

Phone: 417-235-3135

Fax : 417-235-8852

Letters Policy

We require proof of identity and all letters must be signed. No anonymous letters accepted. No exceptions. All letters submitted are subject to approval by the editor and publisher.

Photo Requests

We accept photos for submission by email in jpeg format as an attachment only or an original print of the photo. No computer generated copies accepted. No exceptions.

Submissions

All items submitted for publication in the Monett Times must be the property of the person submitting the item or there should be written permission from the copyright holder. Items for news-in-brief must be submitted in writing by email, fax or in person.

To Reach Us By Email:

Editor and Publisher Jacob Brower: jbrower@monett-times.com

Sports: sports@monett-times.com

Entertainment: times-news@monett-times.com

LifeStyles: community@monett-times.com

Advertising: advertising@monett-times.com

Classifieds: classifieds@monett-times.com

Calendar: community@monett-times.com

Obituaries: community@monett-times.com

Subscriptions: subscriptions@monett-times.com

Composing: production@monett-times.com

Accounting: accounting@monett-times.com

To reach individual reporters or salespeople, please type their name in subject line and send it to the appropriate department.

© 2014 Monett Times, a division of Rust Publishing MOARCASS, L.L.C. All rights reserved.